Skip navigation

In The Frame Catering

CALL 01242 693742
EMAIL info@intheframecatering.co.uk

Testimonials...
what our customers say about us

We love to hear what our customers have to say post event! 

You can also look at our live reviews on google and facebook

"Hazel from In The Frame Catering cooked for a family dinner party last week in Evesham on my birthday. It was superb, beautifully cooked and served. There is a wide choice of dishes and the opportunity to request any not on the list. At the end of the evening there was no trace she had ever been there! Such a luxury to have such fine food at home and certainly no more expensive than a good restaurant. Thank you."

Sharon Evans, Evesham, Worcestershire 

22/06/21

"We had such a lovely day. Thank you so much for the food, it was amazing!! Everyone enjoyed it."

Jess O'Connor 

11/09/20

"We know it was going to be good, but you blew us away. Every minute detail about every part of the day, from the food to the staff was perfect. Thank you."

Dominic & Christina Graham, Mickleton hills farm, Gloucestershire

22/06/19

"We had a fabulous dinner party for 9 adults catered for by In The Frame when we had a large group of friends get together for the Easter weekend, staying in The Cotswolds. From the beginning In The Frame were friendly and responsive, had great Manu options to choose from to cater to all our tastes, and were overall very easy to deal with and organise the event. On the evening our chef Hazel turned up on time and was fabulous, very professional and friendly and cooked us an amazing 4-course dinner that everybody loved! I would highly recommend In The Frame for a catered event, big or small!"

Chris Van Doorn, Cheltenham

26/04/19

"We found In The Frame Catering, Cheltenham, delivered an excellent day for my husbands 60th birthday celebration. Hazel catered for 30 people at our home, with canapés, bowl food (small portions of a mixture of main meal, easier to cater for different tastes) and cake to follow. Andrew provided wines to match the food, which he kept seamlessly flowing! We have received many cards and emails congratulating us on the fabulous food and wine! We would have no hesitation in recommending In The Frame Catering with their professional and friendly service. When we have another celebration they will be our caterers of choice. On a scale of 1 to 5 we would score them a 5."

Debbie Radford, Cheltenham

15/04/19

"Hazel and her team created us a splendid three-course menu plus cheeseboard for a family celebration. The whole service from booking to plating up was incredibly professional. The communication on menu choices was fluid throughout and we came up with a menu that was gluten-free, shellfish allergy safe and pregnancy friendly! Having the dinner party covered allowed us to really relax and enjoy the evening without anyone having to cook or wash up- we highly recommend this service for a special occasion. The food was both prepared and presented beautifully, so credits to the chef!"

Niki Hamilton, Ampney St Peter, Cirencester

28/07/18

"I would just like to say a huge thank you to Hazel for catering for my mother's 80th birthday celebration. From initial contact with Hazel through to the big day, all communication was excellent. The menu choice was extensive, and we were delighted with the service. Hazel is very friendly and made us feel in safe hands from the moment she arrived. The dinner service timing was perfect - nobody felt rushed between courses. We could not fault the quality of the food and everything was cooked perfectly. I would not hesitate to use In The Frame catering for any future occasions in the area."

Andy Hughson, Chipping Camden, Gloucestershire

24/03/18

"Hazel and her team provided the catering for our intimate wedding dinner. The evening was fabulous, the food out of this world, and all 3 of the team contributed to memories that will last forever. Our guests commented on the outstanding quality of the food, and I would not hesitate to recommend you" 

Wayne and Laura Usher, Cheltenham, Gloucestershire

30/12/17

'Hazel and co were a pleasure to work with from start to finish. I had a lot on my plate to organise and she did her utmost to provide great and chirpy service. They were able to accommodate and advise me when I was indecisive, and were patient with me when I mixed up the dates! The food itself was absolutely delicious, everyone loved it and we are a group of women of varying degrees of pickiness. Can't rate this service more, value fabulous and will go out of my way to work together again. Thanks Hazel and team!' 

Debbie Cass, Cotwold water park, Gloucestershire 

06/07/17

'We had the pleasure of Hazel from In the Frame catering cooking for us for a special birthday celebration and the food was amazing! Fresh ingredients (lots of them homegrown) made the most delicious 3 course meal. We are all still talking about the lemon & thyme roast potatoes!! Professional and friendly at all times-the experience with In The Frame is one we will definitely repeat. Can't recommend highly enough."

 Cath Davies Moretons Bredon, Tewkesbury, Gloucestershire

09/09/17

"A massive Thank you.The food was amazing and prepared to the finest detail. We couldn't have hoped for any better. Your calm and organised manner was amazing on the day.

The canapes were wonderful and beautifully presented despite having to endure a short drive up to the woodland glade. The wedding food was delicious and so many people complimented you on the day and after by mentioning it to us. The puddings were so good - I have never tasted such a good fig and almond tart - I had to hold myself back from consuming too many.

Lucy and Gary Roberts

19/08/17

"I booked the services of In The Frame Catering to provide a top-quality, romantic meal for my girlfriend and myself, where I planned to propose to her. I elected to set up a romantic dining table under the stars, in a field over-looking the river Severn.At first I thought that it would be difficult to find a Chef willing to cook a meal outside, with no electricity, however, Hazel was fantastic at dealing with my rather unusual request, and making it work exactly the way I had imagined in my mind.I was provided with a highly talented and experienced Chef, who cooked a wonderful 5 course meal, as well as his wife, who provided a restaurant-quality waitress service throughout the evening, making us feel like we were dining in the Ritz, whilst having the most beautiful dinner-table view imaginable. 

Our 5 courses included some very exotic items, such as Artichoke and Truffle Oil soup, with Foccacia bread, Grilled Sea Bass, with ribboned Zucchini, and a gorgeous white chocolate and passion fruit cheese cake. The quality of the food and the taste really was out of this world.As well as providing excellent food and table service throughout the evening, the Chef and Waitress were also kind enough to help redecorate the field dining location after the wind had completely flattened the marquees I had set up, just an hour before my girlfriend and myself were due to arrive. Despite the wind, upon arrival, it looked as romantic as I could ever imagine. The waitress was also kind enough to take photos throughout the evening, to capture the special moment when I proposed to my girlfriend. I am very happy to say that she said yes!I couldn't recommend In The Frame Catering highly enough. The quality of food and service provided was second to none, and I can honestly say it was the best culinary and dining experience of my life."

Christopher Tutton, Longley, Gloucestershire

14/09/16

"Thank you so so much for the wonderful dinner you put on for us last weekend. The food was absolutely delicious and the service, absolutely impeccable. How on earth you prepared dinner for 17 in a conventional kitchen I'll never know and yet some how it was cleaner when you left than when you arrived!

I also really appreciated your assistance in the planning of the meal, it was really helpful to have your thoughts and suggestions and I got the impression that nothing was too much trouble. I really was delighted with the entire experience and I know that our bride to be thought it was fantastic too."

Amy  McGrain, Uley, Gloucestershire

10/07/16

"Thank you so much for the delicious dinner you provided us with. We had an extremely lovely evening and this was manly due to the fact that we didn't have to care for a thing but enjoy the food and the company. And we did indeed enjoy the food. Your recommendations were all fantastic and the five course menue was very well chosen and absolutely luscious. All ingredients were fresh and well composed. From the starter (aspargous, frisee and poached egg) to the creamy soup (butternut squash), from the main course (perfect beef filet with a fantastic homemade sauce bernaise and fresh vegetables) to the dessert (eton mess - what to say more?): it was all done with love and perfection. We have all been really happy that we found you to cook for us that night and we can highly recommend you and your work to everyone who wants to make this experience.Your always smiling personality made as feel totally at home. 

Thank you very much!"

Carla Miltz, Chedworth, Gloucestershire

30/04/16

"Thank you so much for catering for our 10 hens last night at the moretons farmhouse. Absolutely amazing!! Loved the pasta making you were brilliant with engaging everyone and getting the girls involved worked a treat, ‪#‎awesome‬! The pasta competition was genius! The girls raved about your food for the rest of the night and this morning and loved being catered for by you and your lovely team. Thanks so much for making the night for us!! So impressed!"

Hannah Watson, Bredon, Tewkesbury, Gloucestershire

27/10/15

"Thank you Hazel for all your amazing work, along with your team. Your food and your lovely smiling personality helped to make for a great night celebrating Jane Haycocks 50th"

Michelle Coombes, Winchcombe, Gloucestershire

01/02/15

"Dear Hazel, Thank you so very much for producing such a dinner on Wednesday night. Everyone was very appreciative especially me! Being waited on is something I could really get used to!"

Martha and David Taylor, Bredon, Tewkesbury, Gloucestershire

24/10/14